Relocating your headquarters or moving your company with peace of mind with Isospace

Moving into new premises is a crucial step for a company, as it is an opportunity to rethink the workspace with a modern and efficient approach to interior design, while enhancing the company's image in the eyes of employees, customers and suppliers.

contact us for a free quote

Your seat transfers with complete peace of mind

Isospace has more than 20 years of experience in the Paris region and has numerous references in the field of company relocation and the transfer of business premises in Paris and elsewhere in the Paris region.

Transfer of headquarters ?

Contact one of our experts

What is the scope of intervention of Isospace employees?

As each company is unique in terms of constraints and organisation, the mission of Isospace's staff is to respond to the customer's specifications, with the possibility of collaborating in the drafting of the latter.

Each company being unique in terms of constraints and organization, the mission ensured by the collaborators of Isospace is to answer the specifications of the customer, with the possibility of collaborating in the drafting of this last one.
It is on the basis of these specifications that our engineering and design department conceives, carries out and coordinates the whole of the interventions resting on various trades, necessary to a removal of premises in all serenity:

Space planning

Work of
partitioning

Arrangement of
furniture

Carpentry
made to measure

Decorative work

Specific works

Need advice or a quote for a relocation?

An Isospace expert will call you back to arrange a meeting at your offices.

request an appointment with an expert

Le transfert de siège ou le déménagement d'entreprise en toute sérénité avec Isospace

L'emménagement dans de nouveaux locaux est une étape capitale pour une entreprise, car c'est l'opportunité de repenser l'espace de travail avec une approche moderne et performante de l'aménagement intérieur, tout en valorisant l'entreprise auprès des collaborateurs, clients et fournisseurs.

nous contacter pour un devis gratuit

Vos transfert de siège en toute tranquillité

L'entreprise Isospace atteste, au cours de plus de 20 années d'activité en région parisienne, de nombreuses références dans le domaine du transfert de siège d'entreprise et de mutation de locaux professionnels à Paris et ailleurs en Île-de-France.

Transfert de siège ?

Prenez contact avec un de nos experts

Quel est le périmètre d'intervention des collaborateurs d'Isospace ?

Chaque entreprise étant unique en matière de contraintes et d'organisation, la mission assurée par les collaborateurs d'Isospace est de répondre au cahier des charges du client, avec la possibilité de collaborer à la rédaction de ce dernier.

Chaque entreprise étant unique en matière de contraintes et d'organisation, la mission assurée par les collaborateurs d'Isospace est de répondre au cahier des charges du client, avec la possibilité de collaborer à la rédaction de ce dernier.
C'est sur la base de ce cahier des charges quenotre bureau d'études conçoit, réalise et coordonne l'ensemble des interventions reposant sur différents métiers, nécessaires à un déménagement de locaux en toute sérénité :

Space planning

Travaux de
cloisonnement

Agencement de
mobilier

Menuiserie
sur-mesure

Travaux de décoration

Travaux spécifiques

Besoin de conseils ou d'un devis pour un transfert de siège ?

Un expert Isospace vous rappelle pour convenir d'un rendez-vous dans vos bureaux.

demandez un rendez-vous avec un expert