Installation of movable partitions and walls in your professional spaces

contact us for a free quote

Mobile wall and partition: what is it?

A movable wall is made up of a rail, panels (often made of wood and wood products) and a sound absorber. It is used in offices in order to quickly partition or decompartmentalise a space.

The room partitioning system with movable partitions (also known as movable walls or accordion walls) is by far the ideal system for quick partitioning and decompartmentalisation of a reception room, meeting room or overall work area.

Characterised by a complex implementation, its acoustic performance is comparable to that of a wall in the case of mobile acoustic partitions.

This system will make your working environment more versatile, by making walls and partitions moveable in a flash thanks to a system of rails fixed to the concrete slab of a ceiling, a floor or to a gantry created for the occasion.

The advantages of a movable partition

In addition to the flexibility provided by such a mobile partition in terms of the layout of reception areas, it is the modularity of this innovative system that wins over our customers.

Investing in such a mobile partitioning system allows the company to independently adapt the size and layout of its reception or work rooms, but also to visually isolate and acoustically delimit two spaces.

Price of a movable partition: what budget should you allow?

We won't hide it from you: the price of installing a sliding mobile wall is much higher than installing movable partitions. You have to work on the ceiling or the floor by fixing the wall to the slab.

The high budget of this type of installation makes it a solution reserved for companies whose capacity and volume of reception varies at high and intensive frequencies, usually requiring tedious manipulation of movable partitions.

What level of acoustic performance with movable partitions?

By extending the mobile partition, the mobile acoustic partition provides a high level of sound insulation allowing the use of different partitioned spaces without creating acoustic disturbances between the exchanges taking place between the different partitions.

To know the acoustic performance coefficients according to the thickness of the mobile partition, we invite you to contact Isospace advisers, who will also be able to help you in the layout of your offices

Do you need advice or a quotation for a modular meeting room?

An Isospace expert will call you back to arrange a meeting at your offices.

request an appointment with a project manager

Installation de cloisons et murs mobiles dans vos espaces professionnels

nous contacter pour un devis gratuit

Mur et cloison mobile : qu'est-ce que c'est ?

Le système de cloisonnement des espaces par cloisons mobiles (appelées aussi murs mobiles ou cloisons accordéons) est, de loin, le système idéal pour un cloisonnement et un décloisonnement rapide d’une salle de réception, de réunion ou d'un espace de travail global.

Caractérisée par une mise en œuvre complexe, ses performances acoustiques sont comparables à celles d'un mur dans le cas des cloisons mobiles acoustiques.

Ce système va rendre votre environnement de travail plus polyvalent, en rendant déplaçable en un coup de main des cloisons et murs grâce à un système de rails fixé sur la dalle béton d'un plafond, d'un sol ou sur un portique créé pour l'occasion.

Les avantages d'une cloison mobile

Au-delà de la souplesse procurée par une telle cloison mobile en terme d'agencement d'espaces de réception, c'est bien la modularité de ce système innovant qui remporte l'adhésion de nos clients.

Investir dans un tel système de cloisonnement mobile permet à l'entreprise d'adapter en toute indépendance la taille et la disposition de ses salles d'accueil ou de travail, mais aussi d'isoler visuellement et délimiter acoustiquement deux espaces.

Tarif d'une cloison mobile : quel budget prévoir ?

On ne va pas vous le cacher : le prix de la mise en place d'un mur mobile coulissant est bien plus important que l'installation de cloisons amovibles. Il faut en effet travailler sur le plafond ou le sol en fixant la cloison à la dalle.

Le budget élevé de ce type d'installation en fait une solution réservée à des entreprises dont la capacité et le volume d'accueil varie à des fréquences élevées et intensives, requérant habituellement des manipulations de cloisons amovibles fastidieuses.

Quel niveau de performance acoustique avec les cloisons mobiles ?

Par extension de la cloison mobile, la cloison mobile acoustique procure un haut niveau d'isolation phonique permettant de démultiplier l'usage des différents espaces cloisonnés, sans créer de perturbations acoustiques entre les échanges ayant lieu entre les différentes cloisons.

Pour connaître les coefficients de performance acoustique en fonction de l'épaisseur de la cloison mobile, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec les conseillers d'Isospace, qui pourront aussi vous aider dans l'agencement de vos bureaux

Besoin de conseils ou d'un devis concernant la modularité d'une salle de réunion ?

Un expert Isospace vous rappelle pour convenir d'un rendez-vous dans vos bureaux.

demandez un rendez-vous avec un chef de projet